Xperience newHR

Xperience newHR

SPEECHES - WORKSHOPS - TRAININGS - INITIATIVE PROJECTS - PROJECT FACILITATION

Together with you we would like to get to know, develop and try out new ways of HR work.


We provide impulses through lectures, workshops and presentations covering trends and insights into the work of others. To foster openness to a new way of thinking about HR and leadership we like to irritate and inspire through our inputs on leadership events.


Inspirations come, for example, from the areas of new work, new organisational models, HR as technology pioneer or the digital alignment of business models or operational processes.


In workshops with cross-functional teams, we develop concrete ideas and ways for your individual situation. We use activating formats and aim at achieving results, which are directly usable.


To test new ways we will show you how to start experiments in your own environment and thus inspire others to create effective solutions together. We use agile methods - DesignThinking, UserStories, Scrum, etc. - as well as creative and new forms of collaboration. We are happy to accompany these experiments on different levels or coordinate them with you.


With the HRLab we support you to overcome massive innovation barriers. We create the protected space to successfully develop and test concepts with substantial implications. Initiatives such as new remuneration models or employee feedback and assessment systems can be tested under real conditions and iteratively developed further together with those affected. This way it is possible to "make the elephant dance" in quick projects.

Find out more and try:
Talk to Philipp!
  • Mail
  • WhatsApp
  • Mobile
Xperience newHR

Xperience newHR

VORTRÄGE - WORKSHOPS - TRAININGS - INITIATIVPROJEKTE - PROJEKTFACILITATION 

Mit Euch möchten wir neue Wege der Personalarbeit kennenlernen, entwickeln und ausprobieren.


Hierzu geben wir Impulse durch Vorträge, Workshops oder die Vorstellung aktueller Trends und Einblicke in die Arbeit Anderer. Durch unsere Inputs irritieren wir gerne auch bei Führungskräfteveranstaltungen, um Offenheit für ein neues Denken zu HR- und Führungsarbeit zu fördern. 


Inspirationen kommen bspw. aus den Bereichen New Work, neuen Organisationsformen, HR als Technologie-Pionier oder digitale Ausrichtung von Geschäftsmodellen oder operativen Prozessen.


In Workshops mit crossfunktionalen Teams erarbeiten wir konkrete Ideen und Wege für Eure individuelle Situation, dabei stehen aktivierende Formate aber auch das Erzielen direkt nutzbarer Ergebnisse im Vordergrund.


Um diese Wege auszuprobieren, zeigen wir Euch, wie man Experimente im eigenen Umfeld startet und so Andere begeistert und gemeinsam wirksame Lösungen gestaltet. Hier kommen agile Methoden - DesignThinking, UserStories, scrum, usw. - ebenso zum Einsatz wie kreative und neue Formen der Zusammenarbeit. Gerne begleiten wir diese Experimente auf verschiedenen Ebenen oder koordinieren sie mit Euch.


Mit dem HRLab unterstützen wir Euch, massive Innovationsbarrieren zu überwinden. Wir schaffen den geschützten Raum, um die Entwicklung und Verprobung von Konzepten mit weitreichenden Auswirkungen erfolgreich zu machen. Initiativen, wie z. B. neue Vergütungsmodelle oder Mitarbeiterfeedback- und beurteilungssysteme können so unter realen Bedingungen getestet und iterativ, zusammen mit den Betroffenen, weiter entwickelt werden. So gelingt es, in schnellen Projekten, auch den "Elefanten tanzen zu lassen".

Erfahre mehr und probiers aus:
Sprich mit Philipp!
  • Mail
  • WhatsApp
  • Mobile

© 2020 meHRsalz GmbH & Co. KGaA