spaHRring

spaHRring

REFLECTION TALKS - COACHING - on-the-JOB TRAINING - EVENTS - NETWORK

Honest exchange on equal footing, a partner with whom I can discuss ideas as well as operational problems: that is what we offer.


Realigning HR and enabling digitization to take hold is a complex challenge. We would like to go the way with you, discuss ideas and directions and reflect on our analysis and perspectives. Exchange and a creative break from your daily routine provide you with the strength and courage to take charge.


In leadership coaching, we work together on your leadership topics and exchange ideas about new leadership ways. We offer space for reflection and support you in trying new things.


The pressure on employees is high. Sometimes it is difficult to detect time sinks and identify simple improvements. We would like to partner with you through on-the-job trainings. Aim is to support you in detecting these time sinks, getting more efficient and as result have more time for important tasks. Here we support all levels, from accompanying the payroll team to supporting the organisation of top management events.


Our HRBootCamp assembles like-minded people from various organisations. Next to providing new impulses and open forums for discussion, you get the opportunity to outline your path to digital and effective HR work with our help. You can receive feedback and plan the first concrete steps. Aim is to initiate collaborative learning and bring people with the same interests together.

spaHRring
DSC_4752_klein2.jpg
Find out more and try:
Talk to Philipp!
  • Mail
  • WhatsApp
  • Mobile

spaHRring

REFLEXIONSGESPRÄCHE - COACHING - TRAININGontheJOB - EVENTS - NETZWERK 

Ehrlicher Austausch auf Augenhöhe, ein Partner mit dem ich Ideen genau so diskutieren kann, wie ganz operative Probleme: das ist unser Angebot.


HR neu auszurichten und Digitalisierung Einzug halten zu lassen ist eine komplexe Herausforderung. Den Weg möchten wir mit Dir gemeinsam gehen, Ideen und Richtungen diskutieren und unsere Einschätzungen und Perspektiven reflektieren. Der Austausch und der kreative Ausbruch aus dem Alltag geben Dir die Kraft und den Mut, Dinge in die Hand zu nehmen.


Im Leadership Coaching bearbeiten wir gemeinsam Deine Themen des Führungsalltags und tauschen uns über neue Formen von Führung aus. Wir bieten Reflexionsfläche und kommen mit Dir schnell in den Modus, Neues auszuprobieren.


Der Druck auf Mitarbeiter ist hoch und es ist manchmal schwer, Zeitfresser zu erkennen oder nach simplen Vereinfachungen Ausschau zu halten. Daher möchten wir Dir mittels Training on the Job ein Partner sein, der Dir hilft, Deine Abläufe effizienter zu gestalten und so mehr Zeit für die wichtigen Aufgaben zu haben. Hier sind wir auf allen Ebenen unterwegs, von der Begleitung der Entgeltabrechnung bis zur gemeinsamen Gestaltung von Top-Management Events.


In unserem HRBootCamp finden sich Gleichgesinnte verschiedener Organisationen. Hier gibt es neben Impulsen und offenen Diskussionsforen auch die Chance, mit unserer Hilfe einen eigenen Weg zu digitaler, wirksamer Personalarbeit zu skizzieren, Euch Feedback einzuholen und die ersten konkreten Schritte zu planen. Wir stoßen kollegiales Lernen an und bringen Menschen mit gleichen Interessen zusammen.

Erfahre mehr und probiers aus:
Sprich mit Philipp!
  • Mail
  • WhatsApp
  • Mobile

© 2020 meHRsalz GmbH & Co. KGaA