digitalHR!Now

digitalHR!Now

AGILE PROJECTS - PROCESS OPTIMISATION - DIGITISATION CONCEPTS - ANALYSIS

HR is the driver for happy people in the company who are eager to develop their potential. To prepare the ground HR needs to be a pioneer, continously adapting to changing conditions and requirements and finding effective answers.
That is easier said than done: Writing detailed concepts and implementing them according to fixed plans or in opposite rolling out large quantities of immature approaches in a short cycle does often not lead to the effects desired.


To be effective, we have to focus on the customer: the people in our own company.
With HRbyEmployee, we offer you a digitization concept that focuses on the employee and makes your HR work effective. The concept ensures that the most fruitful projects are tackled.


In particular common processes offer great potential for greater satisfaction through focused process optimisation.


Together we work on complex topics in simpleHRProjects. These are simple and agile projects that quickly show effects. For this we use, for example, scrum, MVP or DesignThinking as well as EmpathyMaps or pilot groups. Results can then be scaled and expanded as required.


Our special area is the SAP environment. We support the usage of powerful IT tools in such a way that they foster HR's cost and time efficiency and can be handled intuitively. We rely on pragmatic solutions in SAP HCM projects, preferably on modern technologies such as UI5 and Fiori combined with workflows and good integrations, e.g. with SuccessFactors and the SAP Cloud Platform.


Holistic analyses delivered e.g. through our HR-IT-QuickCheck help you to understand how to prepare the ground for an agile, effective implementation of digital HR. Objectives are, to detect current sources of error and / or cumbersome ways and implement measures to increase efficiency and effectiveness.

Find out more:
Talk to Wolfgang!
  • Mail
  • WhatsApp
  • Mobile
Hase frei blau.png

digitalHR!Now

AGILE PROJEKTE - PROZESSOPTIMIERUNG - DIGITALISIERUNGSKONZEPTE - ANALYSEN

HR ist der Wegbereiter für zufriedene Menschen im Unternehmen, die ihr Potenzial entfalten. Hierzu muss es Pionier sein und sich stets auf die verändernden Rahmenbedingungen sowie Bedarfe einstellen und wirksame Antworten finden.
Das ist leichter gesagt als getan: Detaillierte Konzepte zu schreiben und diese nach fixierten Plänen exakt umzusetzen, führt ebenso selten zum gewünschten Effekt, wie massenhaft unausgereifte Ansätze in kurzer Taktfolge auszurollen.


Um wirksam zu werden, müssen wir uns auf den Kunden fokussieren: Die Menschen im eigenen Unternehmen.
Mit HRbyEmployee bieten wir Euch ein Digitalisierungskonzept, das stets die MitarbeiterInnen in den Fokus stellt und Euch wirklich wirksam werden lässt. Das Konzept sorgt dafür, dass stets die effektivsten Projekte angegangen werden.


Gerade klassische Prozesse bieten durch fokussierte Prozessoptimierung ein großes Potenzial für mehr Zufriedenheit. 


Komplexe Themen bearbeiten wir gemeinsam in simpleHRProjects. Das sind einfache, agile Projekte, die schnell erste Wirkung zeigen. Hierzu nutzen wir bspw. scrum, MVP oder DesignThinking ebenso wie EmpathyMaps oder Pilotgruppen. Im Anschluss können die Ergebnisse dann nach Bedarf skaliert und ausgebaut werden. 


Unsere Spezialisierung liegt hier im SAP-Umfeld. Wir unterstützen, die mächtigen IT-Werkzeuge so einzusetzen, dass sie Kosten- und Zeiteffizienz der Personalarbeit fördern und dabei intuitiv bedienbar sind. Dazu setzen wir in SAP HCM Projekten auf pragmatische Lösungen, aber am Liebsten auf moderne Technologien wie UI5 und Fiori in Verbindung mir Workflows und guten Integrationen, bspw. mit SuccessFactors und der SAP Cloud Platform.


Ganzheitliche Analysen wie der HR-IT-QuickCheck helfen Euch zu verstehen, wie Ihr einen guten Boden bereiten könnt, um agile, wirksame Personalarbeit digital zu verwirklichen. Heutige Fehlerquellen oder umständliche Wege werden erkannt und Maßnahmen zur Steigerung von Effizienz und Effektivität aufgesetzt.

Erfahre mehr und probiers aus:
Sprich mit Wolfgang!
  • Mail
  • WhatsApp
  • Mobile

© 2020 meHRsalz GmbH & Co. KGaA