caHReTaking

caHReTaking

SAP HCM - SAP INTEGRATION - PROJECT MANAGEMENT - CONCEPTS & QA

Finding good and qualified employees is difficult, keeping them is at least as much of a challenge. Demands and resulting number of tasks are constantly increasing.


Specialists should be deployed in the best possible way. Their passion and knowledge should be leveraged in a targeted and effective manner. Sometimes it helps to hand over selected activities to a complementary partner - we are happy to take care of it!


Our area of expertise lies in HR IT projects. We support you in market exploration, accompany your tender, provide project management,  create concepts or do quality assurance of your results. We take care of the control and keep the pot boiling.


The implementation of projects, especially in the SAP environment, is our passion: introduction of self-services, individual applications or processes, system migrations or integrations and connections. We do IT with the HR manager's view.


This applies to SAP HCM onPremise, SuccessFactors Recruiting and Employee Central. Our knowledge of the HCM modules, business workflow, forms, ABAP, WebDynpro, Fiori, UI5, successfactors Recruting and EC as well as the SAP CloudPlatform are used here.


In addition we are happy to be your partner in the application management of your SAP HCM landscape. We help you to implement legal and individual requirements.

wolfgang-dörner-foto.1024x1024.jpg
Find out more:
Talk to Wolfgang!
  • Mail
  • WhatsApp
  • Mobile
caHReTaking

caHReTaking

SAP HCM - SAP INTEGRATION - PROJEKTMANAGEMENT - KONZEPTION & QS

Gute und qualifizierte MitarbeiterInnen zu finden ist schwer, sie zu halten eine mindestens ebenso große Herausforderung. Hierbei nimmt der Anspruch und die daraus resultierende Menge an Aufgaben stetig zu. 


Fachkräfte sollten bestmöglich eingesetzt werden und ihre Leidenschaft und ihr Wissen möglichst gezielt und wirksam zum Einsatz bringen. Hierbei hilft es, ausgewählte Tätigkeiten abzugeben und einen Partner zu haben, der genau dort ergänzt, wo es guttut - Wir kümmern uns gerne!


Unser Fachgebiet liegt in HR-IT-Projekten. Sei es die Begleitung einer Ausschreibung, Marktsondierung, Projektmanagement, Konzeption oder Qualitätssicherung des Ergebnisses. Wir kümmern uns um die Steuerung und halten das Rad in Schwung.


Auch die Umsetzung von Projekten, gerade im SAP Umfeld, ist eine Leidenschaft: Einführung von SelfServices, individuellen Anwendungen oder Prozessen, Systemmigrationen oder Integrationen und Anbindung. Wir können IT, mit dem Blick eines Personalers.


Dies gilt für SAP HCM onPremise, SuccessFactors Recruiting und EmployeeCentral. Hierbei kommt unser Wissen um die HCM-Module, Business Workflow, Formulare, ABAP, WebDynpro, Fiori, UI5, SuccessFactors Recruting und EC sowie die SAP CloudPlatform zum Einsatz. 


Gerne sprechen wir mit Dir als Partner auch über ein Application Management für Deine SAP HCM-Landschaft. Wir helfen Euch, die gesetzlichen und Eure individuellen Anforderungen umzusetzen.

Erfahre mehr und probiers aus:
Sprich mit Wolfgang!
  • Mail
  • WhatsApp
  • Mobile

© 2020 meHRsalz GmbH & Co. KGaA